nutanix

Stock

Stock Quote

Stock Quote: NASD

NASDAQ: NTNX 22.50

Change -0.23 -0.99%

Volume 443,037

Today's Open 22.35

Previous Close 22.72

Intraday High 22.59

52 Week Low 13.44

52 Week High 37.16

Intraday Low 22.23

October 07, 2022 10:45 AM Pricing delayed 20 minutes

Stock Chart

Stock Quote Historical

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email Phone
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Wamsi Mohan wamsi.mohan@baml.com (646) 855-3854
Barclays George Wang
Tim Long
george.wang@barclays.com
tim.long@barclays.com
(212) 526-2971
(212) 526-4043
Cleveland Research Company Ben Bollin bbollin@cleveland-research.com (216) 649-7211
Goldman Sachs Rod Hall rod.hall@gs.com (415) 249-7437
JMP Securities Erik Suppiger esuppiger@jmpsecurities.com (415) 835-3918
J.P. Morgan Pinjalim Bora pinjalim.bora@jpmchase.com (415) 315-6736
KeyBanc Capital Markets Thomas Blakey Thomas.Blakey@key.com (617) 316-6689
Morgan Stanley Meta Marshall meta.marshall@morganstanley.com (212) 761-0430
Needham Mike Cikos mcikos@needhamco.com (212) 705-0382
Northland Capital Markets Nehal Chokshi nchokshi@northlandcapitalmarkets.com (212) 405-8081
Piper Sandler James E. Fish james.e.fish@pjc.com (612) 303-6509
Raymond James Simon Leopold simon.leopold@raymondjames.com (212) 856-5464
RBC Capital Markets Matthew Hedberg matthew.hedberg@rbccm.com (612) 313-1293
Susquehanna Financial Group Mehdi Hosseini mehdi.hosseini@sig.com (415) 403-6516
Wells Fargo Securities Aaron Rakers aaron.rakers@wellsfargo.com (314) 875-2508
William Blair Jason Ader jader@williamblair.com (617) 235-7519

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Nutanix's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Nutanix or its management. Nutanix does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.