nutanix

Stock

Stock Quote

Stock Quote: NASD

NASDAQ: NTNX 36.65

Change +0.93 +2.6%

Volume 1,823,080

Today's Open 35.75

Previous Close 35.72

Intraday High 36.70

52 Week Low 17.74

52 Week High 54.60

Intraday Low 35.70

February 14, 2020 04:00 PM Pricing delayed 20 minutes

Stock Chart

Stock Quote Historical

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email Phone
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Wamsi Mohan wamsi.mohan@baml.com (646) 855-3854
Cleveland Research Company Ben Bollin bbollin@cleveland-research.com (216) 649-7211
Deutsche Bank Karl Keirstead karl.keirstead@db.com (212) 250-7867
Goldman Sachs Rod Hall rod.hall@gs.com (415) 249-7437
JMP Securities Erik Suppiger esuppiger@jmpsecurities.com (415) 835-3918
J.P. Morgan Mark R Murphy mark.r.murphy@jpmorgan.com (415) 315-6736
KeyBanc Capital Markets Alex Kurtz akurtz@key.com (503) 248-0721
Maxim Group Nehal Chokshi nchokshi@maximgrp.com (212) 895-3642
Morgan Stanley Katy L. Huberty kathryn.huberty@morganstanley.com (212) 761-6249
Needham Jack Andrews jandrews@needhamco.com (415) 262-4898
Oppenheimer Ittai Kidron ittai.kidron@opco.com (212) 667-6292
Piper Sandler James E. Fish james.e.fish@pjc.com (612) 303-6509
Raymond James Simon Leopold simon.leopold@raymondjames.com (212) 856-5464
RBC Capital Markets Matthew Hedberg matthew.hedberg@rbccm.com (612) 313-1293
Robert W. Baird Jonathan B. Ruykhaver jruykhaver@rwbaird.com (617) 451 4568
Stifel Brad R. Reback rebackb@stifel.com (404) 869-8051
Susquehanna Financial Group Mehdi Hosseini mehdi.hosseini@sig.com (415) 403-6516
Wells Fargo Securities Aaron Rakers aaron.rakers@wellsfargo.com (314) 875-2508
William Blair Jason Ader jader@williamblair.com (617) 235-7519

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Nutanix's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Nutanix or its management. Nutanix does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.