nutanix
NASDAQ: NTNX 44.12 -0.58 -1.3% 12/14/2018 Volume: 207 Minimum delay 20 minutes.

Stock

Stock Quote

Stock Quote: NASD

NASDAQ: NTNX 44.12

Change -0.58 -1.3%

Volume 207

Today's Open 44.11

Previous Close 44.70

Intraday High 45.99

52 Week Low 29.34

52 Week High 64.87

Intraday Low 43.50

December 14, 2018 04:00 PM Pricing delayed 20 minutes

Stock Chart

Stock Quote Historical

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email Phone
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Wamsi Mohan wamsi.mohan@baml.com (646) 855-3854
BTIG Edward Parker eparker@btig.com (212) 527-3564
FBN Securities Shebly Seyrafi sseyrafi@fbnsecurities.com (212) 618-2185
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC Rod Hall rod.hall@gs.com (415) 249-7437
Jefferies John DiFucci jdifucci@jefferies.com (212) 284-2196
JMP Securities Erik Suppiger esuppiger@jmpsecurities.com (415) 835-3918
J.P. Morgan Mark R Murphy mark.r.murphy@jpmorgan.com (415) 315-6736
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. Alex Kurtz akurtz@key.com (503) 248-0721
Maxim Group Nehal Chokshi nchokshi@maximgrp.com (212) 895-3642
Morgan Stanley Katy L. Huberty kathryn.huberty@morganstanley.com (212) 761-6249
Needham Jack Andrews jandrews@needhamco.com (415) 262-4898
Oppenheimer Ittai Kidron ittai.kidron@opco.com (212) 667-6292
Piper Jaffray Andrew J. Nowinski andrew.j.nowinski@pjc.com (612) 303-6933
Raymond James Simon Leopold simon.leopold@raymondjames.com (212) 856-5464
RBC Capital Markets Matthew Hedberg matthew.hedberg@rbccm.com (612) 313-1293
Robert W. Baird Jonathan B. Ruykhaver jruykhaver@rwbaird.com (617) 451 4568
Stifel Brad R. Reback rebackb@stifel.com (404) 869-8051
Susquehanna Financial Group Mehdi Hosseini mehdi.hosseini@sig.com (415) 403-6516
Wells Fargo Securities Aaron Rakers aaron.rakers@wellsfargo.com (314) 875-2508
William Blair Jason Ader jader@williamblair.com (617) 235-7519
Wolfe Research Steven Milunovich smilunovich@wolferesearch.com (646) 582-9309

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Nutanix's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Nutanix or its management. Nutanix does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.