nutanix

Nutanix to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

11/27/2019

SAN JOSE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Nutanix (NASDAQ: NTNX), a leader in enterprise cloud computing, today announced that its management will be presenting at the following upcoming financial community events:

  • Wells Fargo 2019 TMT Summit
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    1:35 p.m. PST; 4:35 p.m. EST
  • Credit Suisse 23rd Annual TMT Conference
    Scottsdale, Arizona
    Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    12:45 p.m. PST; 1:45 p.m. MST; 3:45 p.m. EST
  • Raymond James Technology Investors Conferece
    New York, New York
    Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    7:10 a.m. PST; 10:10 a.m. EST
  • Barclays Global TMT Conference
    San Francisco, California
    Thursday, December 12, 2019
    2:30 p.m. PST; 5:30 p.m. EST

A live audio webcast and replay of each presentation will be accessible on the Nutanix Investor Relations website at ir.nutanix.com.

About Nutanix

Nutanix is a global leader in cloud software and hyperconverged infrastructure solutions, making infrastructure invisible so that IT can focus on the applications and services that power their business. Companies around the world use Nutanix Enterprise Cloud OS software to bring one-click application management and mobility across public, private and distributed edge clouds so they can run any application at any scale with a dramatically lower total cost of ownership. The result is organizations that can rapidly deliver a high-performance IT environment on demand, giving application owners a true cloud-like experience. Learn more at www.nutanix.com or follow us on Twitter @nutanix.

© 2019 Nutanix, Inc. All rights reserved. Nutanix, the Nutanix logo and all Nutanix product and service names mentioned herein are registered trademarks or trademarks of Nutanix, Inc. in the United States and other countries. All other brand names mentioned herein are for identification purposes only and may be the trademarks of their respective holder(s).

Investor Contact
Tonya Chin
Vice President, Corporate Communications and Investor Relations
408-560-2675
tonya@nutanix.com

Source: Nutanix