Stock Chart

Stock Quote

Stock Quote: NASD

NASDAQ: NTNX 18.64

Change -1.11 -5.62%

Volume 2,930,532

Today's Open 19.77

Previous Close 19.75

Intraday High 19.85

52 Week Low 14.38

52 Week High 46.78

Intraday Low 18.60

June 27, 2017 04:00 PM Pricing delayed 20 minutes

Stock Quote Historical

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email Phone
Baird Jayson Noland jnoland@rwbaird.com (415)-364-3343
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Wamsi Mohan wamsi.mohan@baml.com (646)-855-3854
BTIG Edward Parker eparker@btig.com (212)-527-3564
Credit Suisse Kulbinder Garcha kulbinder.garcha@credit-suisse.com (212)-325-4795
FBN Securities Shebly Seyrafi sseyrafi@fbnsecurities.com (212)-618-2185
Goldman Sachs Simona Jankowski simona.jankowski@gs.com (415)-249-7437
JMP Securities John Lucia jlucia@jmpsecurities.com (415)-835-3920
J.P. Morgan Mark R Murphy mark.r.murphy@jpmorgan.com (415)-315-6736
Maxim Group Nehal Chokshi nchokshi@maximgrp.com (212)-895-3642
Morgan Stanley Katy L. Huberty kathryn.huberty@morganstanley.com (212)-761-6249
Oppenheimer Ittai Kidron ittai.kidron@opco.com (212)-667-6292
Pacific Crest Securities Alex Kurtz akurtz@pacific-crest.com (503)-821-3898
Piper Jaffray Andrew J. Nowinski andrew.j.nowinski@pjc.com (612)-303-6933
Raymond James Simon Leopold simon.leopold@raymondjames.com (212)-856-5464
RBC Capital Markets Matthew Hedberg matthew.hedberg@rbccm.com (612)-313-1293
Stifel Aaron C. Rakers rakersa@stifel.com (314)-342-8401
Summit Redstone Srini Nandury srini@summitredstone.com (646)-780-0551
Susquehanna Financial Group Mehdi Hosseini mehdi.hosseini@sig.com (415)-403-6516
William Blair Jason Ader jader@williamblair.com (617)-235-7519

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Nutanix's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Nutanix or its management. Nutanix does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.