nutanix
NASDAQ: NTNX 36.90 -0.94 -2.48% 01/16/2018 Volume: 2,006,703 Minimum delay 20 minutes.

Stock

Stock Chart

Stock Quote

Stock Quote: NASD

NASDAQ: NTNX 36.90

Change -0.94 -2.48%

Volume 2,006,703

Today's Open 37.95

Previous Close 37.84

Intraday High 38.00

52 Week Low 14.38

52 Week High 38.80

Intraday Low 36.79

January 16, 2018 01:47 PM Pricing delayed 20 minutes

Stock Quote Historical

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email Phone
Baird Jayson Noland jnoland@rwbaird.com (415) 364-3343
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Wamsi Mohan wamsi.mohan@baml.com (646) 855-3854
BTIG Edward Parker eparker@btig.com (212) 527-3564
FBN Securities Shebly Seyrafi sseyrafi@fbnsecurities.com (212) 618-2185
Jefferies John DiFucci jdifucci@jefferies.com (212) 284-2196
JMP Securities Erik Suppiger esuppiger@jmpsecurities.com (415) 835-3918
J.P. Morgan Mark R Murphy mark.r.murphy@jpmorgan.com (415) 315-6736
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. Alex Kurtz akurtz@key.com (503) 248-0721
Maxim Group Nehal Chokshi nchokshi@maximgrp.com (212) 895-3642
Morgan Stanley Katy L. Huberty kathryn.huberty@morganstanley.com (212) 761-6249
Needham Jack Andrews jandrews@needhamco.com (415) 262-4898
Oppenheimer Ittai Kidron ittai.kidron@opco.com (212) 667-6292
Piper Jaffray Andrew J. Nowinski andrew.j.nowinski@pjc.com (612) 303-6933
Raymond James Simon Leopold simon.leopold@raymondjames.com (212) 856-5464
RBC Capital Markets Matthew Hedberg matthew.hedberg@rbccm.com (612) 313-1293
Summit Redstone Srini Nandury srini@summitredstone.com (646) 780-0551
Susquehanna Financial Group Mehdi Hosseini mehdi.hosseini@sig.com (415) 403-6516
Wells Fargo Securities Aaron Rakers aaron.rakers@wellsfargo.com (314) 875-2508
William Blair Jason Ader jader@williamblair.com (617) 235-7519

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Nutanix's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Nutanix or its management. Nutanix does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.