nutanix
NASDAQ: NTNX 36.90 -0.94 -2.48% 01/16/2018 Volume: 2,006,703 Minimum delay 20 minutes.

Nutanix to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

12/01/2017

SAN JOSE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Nutanix (NASDAQ: NTNX), a leader in enterprise cloud computing, today announced that its management will be presenting at the following upcoming financial community events:

  • Raymond James Technology Investors Conference
    New York, New York
    Monday, December 4, 2017
    1:15 p.m. EST; 10:15 a.m. PST
  • 2017 Wells Fargo Tech Summit
    Park City, Utah
    Wednesday December 6, 2017
    11:00 a.m. MST; 1:00 p.m. EST; 10:00 a.m. PST

A live audio webcast and replay of each presentation will be accessible on the Nutanix Investor Relations website at: ir.nutanix.com.

About Nutanix

Nutanix makes infrastructure invisible, elevating IT to focus on the applications and services that power their business. The Nutanix Enterprise OS Cloud Software leverages web-scale engineering and consumer-grade design to natively converge compute, virtualization and storage into a resilient, software-defined solution with rich machine intelligence. The result is predictable performance, cloud-like infrastructure consumption, robust security, and seamless application mobility for a broad range of enterprise applications and services. Learn more at www.nutanix.com or follow us on Twitter @nutanix.

© 2017 Nutanix, Inc. All rights reserved. Nutanix, the Enterprise Cloud Platform, and the Nutanix logo are trademarks of Nutanix, Inc., registered or pending registration in the United States and other countries. All other brand names mentioned herein are for identification purposes only and may be the trademarks of their respective holder(s).

Source: Nutanix, Inc.

Media Contact

Nutanix, Inc.

Tonya Chin, (408) 505-4637

tonya@nutanix.com